Chair, Department of Pediatrics Search Committee

Committee Chair

Arshag Mooradian, MD Chair, Department of Medicine

Committee Members

Elisa Zenni, MD Senior Associate Dean, Educational Affairs and Department of Pediatrics

Mark Toney, MD Vice President of Medical Affairs, WCH

Pamela Trapane, MD Associate Chair, Department of Pediatrics

Rita Nathawad, MD Medical Director, JaxHATS; and Center for Medically Complex Children

John Davis, MD Chair, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Steve Cuffe, MD Chair, Department of Psychiatry

Todd Wylie, MD Chief, Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Patrick Green, FACHE CEO, UF Health Jacksonville

David Skarupa, MD Interim CMO, UF Health Jacksonville

Kerin A. Da Cruz, MSN, RN SVP & Chief Nursing Officer, UF Health Jacksonville

Jenny Van Ravestein, RN Director of Women and Children Services